? 4/7 Simon AMPS 193 dose increase still?

Katrina & Simon

Member Since 2025
Recent post

I was going to increase Simon by 0.25 from 2.5 to 2.75 and now he's giving me a decent number, do I still do the increase or is that an indicator to hold? We switched to TR very recently. I'm stuck with the SLGS mindset of reductions and increases, still learning about TR. Is any number at any time in the cycle <200 an indicator to hold the dose?
 
Curious to see how the rest of the day was but I don't see anything on your SS.

If that AMPS was the only blue yesterday, you're good for an increase to 2.75U this morning.
 
Back
Top