Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
4/6
AMPS=417 ~2.0u Lev
+4=270
+8=248
PMPS=316 ~2.0u Lev (3rd cycle)
+4=169
+7=273
AMPS=400 ~2.0u Lev
+3=331
Yesterday
Happy Saturday! Shadow has 4 Ps today and is finally using the increased dose to get his numbers out of the reds. Guess the full moon didn't help much with that....
Hop0e you all have a good weekend! Hugs
AMPS=417 ~2.0u Lev
+4=270
+8=248
PMPS=316 ~2.0u Lev (3rd cycle)
+4=169
+7=273
AMPS=400 ~2.0u Lev
+3=331
Yesterday
Happy Saturday! Shadow has 4 Ps today and is finally using the increased dose to get his numbers out of the reds. Guess the full moon didn't help much with that....
Hop0e you all have a good weekend! Hugs