MikeysMom
Member Since 2011
Mikey had a great AMPS of 150 after I skipped his shot last night because I wasn't home. And then I screwed up a little...He was already 119 at +1 (despite a skinny shot due to my attempts to remove the air), and I was leaving for the day, so wasn't going to be around to test...so, because of the drop, I gave a blop of HC. Yesterday he dropped from a 192 to a 78 by +2, and surfed a little lower from there after I fed him some 5% LC. I gave the HC because I couldn't be here to feed or test, combined with the drop by +1. I obviously overdid it, based on his PMPS of 231 (first yellow in over 2 weeks BOO!). I'd rather err on the side of caution, but...well, :?