4/7 Michael amps 159 +4 54 +4.5 46 +8.75 223 pmps 171 +2 140

Status
Not open for further replies.
Michael really dipped into the lagoon @ 4.5 (46) Fed 3tps of HC food @8.75 223 the 223 is due to the HC food. Do I still give a reduction on the 46?
Thoughts?
 
Wow Michael was not only singing the blues- he was getting pretty green!! He actually earned a reduction due to the 46 - it looks like you gave 1.25 tonight Paula?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top