Steve & Merlin
Member Since 2019
Higher numbers I suppose are from his getting set on the new lower dose and all the food he is still eating. So far so good.
Previous Post: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-116-3-35-6-61-8-61-pmps-171-new-dose.212895/
Previous Post: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-116-3-35-6-61-8-61-pmps-171-new-dose.212895/