Skye & Jackson
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...328-6-300-10-335-pmps-358-2-285-5-236.276145/
So… late last night… in the wee-est of hours… Jack finally came down. Eventual lowest point was round about 130. (I am so tired, having woken up every hour to check him. And now I gotta go to work…

)
However, it took five days to get there since the last night of blues. I don’t know why he bounced so high for so long - because it was high, and long. His nadir last night was in the stay-same-dose range under SLGS. However, I wonder if he might actually still need to increase, to try to bring the bounce down. Or would an increase even affect the bounce?
He’s bouncing fast this morning, too.
I don’t want to drive him too low, yet the last few days have been terribly high, peaking in reds. Thoughts/advice, anyone?
So… late last night… in the wee-est of hours… Jack finally came down. Eventual lowest point was round about 130. (I am so tired, having woken up every hour to check him. And now I gotta go to work…


)However, it took five days to get there since the last night of blues. I don’t know why he bounced so high for so long - because it was high, and long. His nadir last night was in the stay-same-dose range under SLGS. However, I wonder if he might actually still need to increase, to try to bring the bounce down. Or would an increase even affect the bounce?
He’s bouncing fast this morning, too.
I don’t want to drive him too low, yet the last few days have been terribly high, peaking in reds. Thoughts/advice, anyone?

