4/6 Zhoom Boy PMPS 338 - time for an increase?

CRL

Member Since 2019
Here is my last post where I was asking about when to increase on the TR method. It seems to me with Zhoom's 2 yellow cycles yesterday that he has cleared his bounce? If so, I would call his last reduction failed and increase tomorrow? Looking for advice. Thanks!
 
Back
Top