4/6 Smokey Gum Day #8 AMBG 94, +3 75 PMPS 104

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/6 Smokey Gun Day #8 APMS 94

Good morning Melanie,

I haven't had a chance to congratulate you and Smokey for going on trial.
Getting close and looking very good.

Happy Day 8!

:RAHCAT :RAHCAT
 
Re: 4/6 Smokey Gun Day #8 APMS 94

YIKES! A Smokey Gun day? I thought you were chewing gum not shooting guns and what is APMS, some sort of ammunition? :lol:

Meanwhile, nice AMBG this morning. (You know... A.M. Blood Glucose)
 
Re: 4/6 Smokey Gun Day #8 APMS 94

Congrats On Day 8 Melanie

Terrific green # this moring.
So do you hold your breath every time the meter counts down??? :lol: :lol:
We do!

Have an amazing day.
 
Re: 4/6 Smokey Gun Day #8 APMS 94

LOL, Melanie, did you need some coffee today before posting??? Smokey Gun Day, wow, what a type that one is...and APMS??? Is smokey PMS'ing????? LOLOLOL....thanks for the chuckle today!! :dizcat

Anyway, Smokey is looking awesome today!! Over half way there...can't wait to party again!! :thumbup
 
Re: 4/6 Smokey Gum Day #8 AMBG 94

Melanie, did you need some coffee today before posting???

Ya think ohmygod_smile Maybe find my glasses too. Can you tell how much sleep momma's been getting. Its a very good thing the insulin has been put away. OIY!
 
Re: 4/6 Smokey Gum Day #8 AMBG 94, +3 75

Sorry about that Mel in Hank's condo.
The 2 of us are functioning at low speed today.. :-D

My calling Smokey a boy (and I never make that mistake) and you Smokin Gun
typo this morning. :lol: :lol: :lol:

THE 2 BOYS AND GAL ARE HAVING A GRAND OLD DAY TODAY.
 
Re: 4/6 Smokey Gum Day #8 AMBG 94, +3 75

Yep. Those are such great ones because they ate and then got themselves down...proof in the pudding.

All 3 today have Great mid-day num-bahs!

our babies are rockin and rollin' !!!!!!!!

glad you got rid of the GUN.

Happy Day 8 MISS Smokey! Not far now.
 
She's like her momma bean and has her days and nights backwards, dawn effect in the evening. :roll:

I know she feels GOOD at these numbers, just wish she would have decided to be happy in a spot with a little more wiggle room above us. In the 70s she just sleeps, in the low 100s we almost have to duct tape her to her bed to get her to want to sleep, she just wants to play all night and she's a talker when she's frisky. As in Will.Not.Shut.Up.

Being finicky as cats will do, all of the girls have decided they are going to be afraid of the automated feeder. Peanut acts like its going to move while her head is in it and won't do anything but a quick lick. Smokey just stalks it without staying close enough long enough to eat. Taz was wolfing down the food the other two wouldn't touch, now she hears it move and runs from the room. Is swear they sit at home all day coming up with ways to drive me batty.

eta: Glad the BOYS has good days ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top