MikeysMom
Member Since 2011
AMPS was a decidedly unpretty (and maybe bouncy) 192. I wasn't impressed since I have to skip his shot tonight as I won't be home and there's nobody to do it, so I'd been hoping for a nice low cycle this AM but didn't think we'd see green today. But Mikey decided to try a high-dive act and was +2 76 and +3 61. I'm hoping he can surf along and stay in decent numbers until his slightly early dinnertime. I hate to miss his shot, but I know he'll be fine; he had two skipped shots with the sitter last week and got right back on track.
We had two nice blue/green cycles yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=68015
All my kitties are happy today because it's cooler! It's been hot the last couple of weeks, up to the high 70's and 80's and their mean Momma refused to turn on the central air in March and the first week of April. I kept finding Mikey snuggled up to the toilet...
We're sending out all our best good thoughts and pretty green vines today to all who could use to grab some!
We had two nice blue/green cycles yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=68015
All my kitties are happy today because it's cooler! It's been hot the last couple of weeks, up to the high 70's and 80's and their mean Momma refused to turn on the central air in March and the first week of April. I kept finding Mikey snuggled up to the toilet...
We're sending out all our best good thoughts and pretty green vines today to all who could use to grab some!