4/6 Mike's Buddy PMPS#166

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mike&Buddy

Member Since 2011
We are going to go with 0.25 for a bit, and stick with that and see what develops. Having to go to work after each AMPS I just can't feel comfortable with a higher dose right now unless we need to. We are always in anxiety mode for a while after we leave for work from a post-shoot.

My sleep cycle is totally messed up due to this jury stuff. And now we are entering the storm season and it looks like we are going to get some serious stuff this year. Having to be at work when these things come threw makes me worried. I can't leave work unless I can get someone to re-leave me. One of the pains of working in security, average pay but absurd protocols and procedures like you are in the military. Bed at 3am, up at 12 pm... then try to work stuff in there some where.

Buddy has a new sore coming up..I can't get him in this week. Will have to be next week. We are going to go with blood work first. I still feel he is to old and has other complications to have him put under for bios or scrapings. The VHC place is ether going to have to compromise with me or we will just have to deal with it someway our selves.

Well, time has run out and we have to get going. I just want to say that all of you so far have been a great help, I hope it will continue. You all are wonderful people!

Mike and the gang.
 
Re: 4/5 Mike's Buddy AMPS#108

Hi Mike,

I have no advice about dosing - but the 0.25 doesn't look like a bad dose to me. Buddy is seeing some greens and nice blues on it.
 
Re: 4/5 Mike's Buddy AMPS#108

Hey Mike (and Buddy!),

I'm no expert but I can definitely imagine how stressful it is to leave when you're being aggressive with a dose. Buddy's AMPS are looking good. :smile:
 
Re: 4/5 Mike's Buddy AMPS#108

I know it's stressful for you, Mike. I hope the 0.25u dose works well for Buddy....at least you'll get a better idea of where his numbers are going when you aren't there by shooting a more consistent dose.
 
Re: 4/5 Mike's Buddy AMPS#108

Aw, Buddy...no more sores!!

See you at the party tomorrow...we can eat dance sing...whatever we want!!

no beans allowed!!

Binks
 
aw, the kitties sneak off for their virtual get-togethers without us ever knowing it!

It's their chance to meet Buddy...

the only evidence we have that the parties go on is the hungover kitties the next day...
(well, unless your guy is like binks, who tends to come home with stolen bras,
or get picked up by the highway patrol when he's driving after
one too many catniptinis) :lol:
 
Buddy has been looking very good lately, Mike. I hope he sneaks off for the party tonight!! It's really going to be something. I can always tell when Gracie and Tobey have gone....they just want to lay by the pool in the sun with their sunglasses on and drink niptecates (hair of the dog :lol: :lol: ). Hope you can get the sores looked at soon.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top