Skye & Jackson
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-313-5-250-7-317-pmps-344-3-376-6-358.276106/
I’m really starting to worry. We’re past 6 cycles since the last blues, and he’s acting like I never increased his dose at all… worse even, because I wasn’t seeing as many reds on 2 units.

I’m really starting to worry. We’re past 6 cycles since the last blues, and he’s acting like I never increased his dose at all… worse even, because I wasn’t seeing as many reds on 2 units.

