Dkshin89 Member Since 2022 Monday at 11:00 PM #1 Yesterday 4/5 Gumung amps 66, +2 64, +4 75, +7 121, pmps 123, +2 107
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Monday at 11:08 PM #2 What lovely numbers today! I'm wondering if you can try a reduction to 3U from tomorrow.
Dkshin89 Member Since 2022 Tuesday at 11:55 PM #3 Bandit's Mom said: What lovely numbers today! I'm wondering if you can try a reduction to 3U from tomorrow. Click to expand... Yay!!!! I made a reduction to 3U whole day today. Hopefully he get use to it like 3.25 Thank you for the suggestion
Bandit's Mom said: What lovely numbers today! I'm wondering if you can try a reduction to 3U from tomorrow. Click to expand... Yay!!!! I made a reduction to 3U whole day today. Hopefully he get use to it like 3.25 Thank you for the suggestion