CassAndGordy(GA) Member Since 2016 Apr 6, 2017 #1 Yesterday Ill be testing him in 15 minutes for his +2
carfurby (GA) Member Since 2012 Apr 6, 2017 #3 I'd leave some HC food out for him to try and slow the drop. I hope Gordy surfs safely for you.
CassAndGordy(GA) Member Since 2016 Apr 6, 2017 #4 His LC snack spun before I saw the HC suggestion =/ ill check him at the +3 and if he is dropping fast still, I'll see if he is ready for more food and I'll give hin HC.
His LC snack spun before I saw the HC suggestion =/ ill check him at the +3 and if he is dropping fast still, I'll see if he is ready for more food and I'll give hin HC.
CassAndGordy(GA) Member Since 2016 Apr 6, 2017 #5 PMPS 147 Back at it! I have work tonight, so I added a bit of MC to his meal and the first snack spin. I should be home around the +4.5 mark.
PMPS 147 Back at it! I have work tonight, so I added a bit of MC to his meal and the first snack spin. I should be home around the +4.5 mark.
CassAndGordy(GA) Member Since 2016 Apr 6, 2017 #6 +4.5 = 115 Nice blue cycle pretty good considering I skipped a shot yesterday.