4/6 Eleanor AMPS 322 +5 340

Status
Not open for further replies.
AM +5 340. I'm not liking this at all, just too high for her +5. I know, she's bouncing. But still. Something, somewhere, just seems off to me. Probably it's ME that's off..... :?
 
Nice green last night but sorry to see the bounce today.

You are testing alot, Julie; I'd be tempted to switch to the TR protocol (if she's eating only low carb, canned food) and increase her doses a little quicker (if she needs them).

Let us know how we can help....hope she clears the bounce quickly.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top