Chris and Checkers
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...3-pmps-94-2-61-3-70-4-61.276134/#post-3061792
Third drop, looks like he earned a reduction. Gave him mc.
Third drop, looks like he earned a reduction. Gave him mc.