4/6 - Alphyne AMPS @ 224 + 2 / @ 74 - reduction

bobjoh

Member Since 2021
previous

I cannot for the life of me figure out what is happening with her! I was getting ready to increase her dose (after I got back from the concert) and now she earned another reduction. So weird!! :banghead:

I wonder if the vet was right when he mentioned somogyi, or if she's just having a really weird bounce cycle?

I'm just glad this happened when I was home and not while my friend was watching her. I'll drop her dose to 3.5U while my friend is giving shots.
 
Last edited:
Didn't make it to the concert; the interstate didn't open in time for us to make it. So, I'll reduce to 3.75U tonight, and keep my fingers crossed!
 
Symogyi is a myth that just won't go away. Looks like she really likes to bounce. That was a major drop this morning! Good catch on that green.

Bummer on the concert, I know you'd be really wanting to go to it and get away.
 
Back
Top