4/5 Tinkerbell pmps 360; +10/161

Status
Not open for further replies.

DD & Tinkerbell

Member Since 2009
I have no idea when our last condo was it's been a couple weeks at least.

Tink has been dipping into the blues and greens and then skyrocketing into the reds & the last time i skipped a shot she went black. on 3/13 I shot this low (a shaved 5u & she was in the red by morning) & on 3/28 I shot a 129; on 3/30 I shot the full 5u on a 111. She's surfing well today.

Today:
+12 AMBG 66
+12.25 - 64
+12.5 - 74
+13 - 73
+13.75 - 62
+14 - 62 Shot 5u & fed 5.5 oz. 7%
+.5 - 70
+1 - 65
+1.5 -74 - fed 5.5oz 7% Had to leave
+3.5 - 108

I know 2 5.5oz cans of Friskies seems like a lot in less than 2 hrs but she acted like she was starving, inhaled it, and went looking for more so I am not worried about her getting over full at this point. She'll get no more food now til pmps unless her #s in between call for it.

I have been AWOL b/c (1) SSs were not updated (they are now) (2) my satellite internet connection will not stay online consistently (3) I type a post hit submit & FDMB has kicked me off FDMB (this when my internet connection is up) & I have to re-login and half the time that causes me to lose the post I just wrote and this happens, if I am on FDMB for even just an hour, maybe 3 times, so i finally usually just surf posts, ck on all of you & then give up. Sometimes it happens only when I try to post in one particular condo. I don't know why but s/times I just can't keep logging back in every time I want to post so I just don't.

Today it's all working ....well, maybe I won't say anymore I don't want to jinx myself LOL.

Desi et al
 
Re: 4/5 Tinkerbell AMBG 66; +14 AMPS 62 shot full 5u

Desi,
You get the BOS Award
_BOS%20award5-1.gif

You dusted em all off :-D

I'm glad you were able to be home, today to monitor her.

I hope your computer issues resolve themselves now.
 
Re: 4/5 Tinkerbell +14 AMPS 62 shot full 5u; +9/255

Hmmmm, looks like I made the right decision!

Switching cats now, for all my whining in Tawny's condo about not being able to break thru, she is 124 @ +11!

I'm not sure I can muster up a double set of BOS in one day.
 
Re: 4/5 Tinkerbell AMBG 66; +14 AMPS 62 shot full 5u

I like that you got a +11, that will help you a lot when comparing the +12 to it.
If you want me to set my alarms and call you, all night a specific intervals, let me know :-D
 
Re: 4/5 Tinkerbell AMBG 66; +14 AMPS 62 shot full 5u

Good to see you back, Desi! Sorry about the internet problems. On FDMB, you can try a "work-around" if you think your post might get whisked away and lost: click on the "save draft" button at the bottom of the writing box; click on "yes" when the program asks if you want to save it now. Then go back into the condo, open the writing box and click "load draft", click on the draft you want to load, and PRESTO, it appears. Then you can either add to it or submit it.

Wow on Tinkerbell's huge swings in numbers. I hope someone will be able to help you figure out what is happening and how to deal with it!

Hugs from Rusty and me to you, Tinkerbell, and Tawny,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 4/5 Tinkerbell pmps 360

This is one of those nights where I don't have to beat myself up b/c I was too scared to shoot a low #.

I am so glad I shot that 62 this morning & my only regret is not shooting the 66 at the +12 ambg & stalling. Normally she skyrockets real fast into the reds after these low #s so I will take this 360. Let's see how fast it breaks.

Got an award today (BOS) so I guess I did good. :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top