Yesterday’s Condo for Shadoe
Yesterday's recap:
265 - amps (2.5uLev)
265 - +2
270 - +5
238 - +7
324 - +11
326 - pmps (2.5uLev)
360 - +2
313 - +4
238 - +11
274 - today's amps (2.5uLev)
281 - pmps (2.75uLev)
No real improvement, more like she is more subdued. I have been bringing her the food to get her to eat; her appetite does no seem great. She's developed this habit of licking her lips alot when she looks at Oliver if he comes too close. She is getting better around him, provided he does not get too close or approaches her too quickly.
Her numbers are not improving so I increased her dose to 2.75u this pm; hopefully we can get down to the bloos again.
Yesterday's recap:
265 - amps (2.5uLev)
265 - +2
270 - +5
238 - +7
324 - +11
326 - pmps (2.5uLev)
360 - +2
313 - +4
238 - +11
274 - today's amps (2.5uLev)
281 - pmps (2.75uLev)
No real improvement, more like she is more subdued. I have been bringing her the food to get her to eat; her appetite does no seem great. She's developed this habit of licking her lips alot when she looks at Oliver if he comes too close. She is getting better around him, provided he does not get too close or approaches her too quickly.
Her numbers are not improving so I increased her dose to 2.75u this pm; hopefully we can get down to the bloos again.