4/5 Ripley PMPS 109, +5 119

Status
Not open for further replies.

Josie & Ripley (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday.

Yesterday Recap:
AMPS...89 (ate 2.5oz combo of Wellness Turkey + Cowboy Cookout)
+8.75...100
PMPS...119 (ate 1.5oz of combo, plus rec'd 100mls sub-q fluids)
+3...135 (ate 1oz combo @ +2)
+6...98

Good morning, LL!
Ripley is doing well! She slept with me all night. Sweet girl.
cat_pet_icon

Sending vines to ailing kitties and beans! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 4/5 Ripley AMPS 120

Hi guys .. looking really good ripley! And how sweet of you to sleep with your bean all night .. have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 4/5 Ripley AMPS 120

Hi Josie, so nice that Ripley sleeps peacefullly with you all night. I see a trip to the Green Lagoon later. Have a nice TGIF!
 
4/5 Ripley AMPS 120,+ 7 51,+8 56, skinny or full reducti

Hi, Devon and Ann ~ thanks for stopping by!

Today so far:
AMPS: 120
+7 51
+8 56

So, her typical nadir is at +6/+7-ish ~ is it safe to assume that she was below 50 while I was at work today? And if she has indeed earned a reduction, should it be a .25 reduction or a shaved reduction? (She's at 1.5u now, reduced 2 days ago.)

Thank you for any input!
I'm so proud of Ripley's numbers :-D
 
Re: 4/5 Ripley AMPS 120,+ 7 51,+8 56, skinny or full reducti

I tend to be a bit hard core -- if I didn't see the numbers, they didn't happen. If you really think she was lower than the 50s, I'd think about a shave but that's mostly because you didn't see a drop below 50 first hand.
 
Re: 4/5 Ripley AMPS 120, + 7 51, +8 56, +10.25 77

Very nice....you've got good reason to be proud of your girl!!!
 
4/5 Ripley AMPS 120, + 7 51, +8 56, +10.25 77

Thank you for responding, Sienne.
I'm still wavering ~ if I do end up reducing, I'll shave a little, then go back to 1.5u if it doesn't take.

Hi, Amy, thank you! :-D
 
4/5 Ripley PMPS 109

Today so far:
AMPS: 120
+7 51
+8 56
+8.5 63
+10.25 77
PMPS: 109

I shot a reduced dose, so a skinny 1.5. (It's the first time I've shaved off a little, I assume it's called a 'skinny?')

Ripley is having a great afternoon/evening.
DH and I are meeting family for dinner (lobster!), and we'll be back in time for her nadir (or so).
 
Re: 4/5 Ripley PMPS 109

Congrats on the shave and good luck with it, Ripley. You are lookin' great! The LagoonMeister says: surf safe!

Have a great weekend, Josie,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 4/5 Ripley PMPS 109

Hi Josie. Great that Ripley is feeling good and doing well. Super nice PMPS number.

Have a great evening.
 
Re: 4/5 Ripley PMPS 109

Hi Josie, what a nice cycle today of greens. It sure did seem likely she would have dipped below 50 today. Congrats on the reducie skinny dose. :-D She's doing great! Have a nice evening.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top