4/5 PurrFace PMPS 388 +2/286 +5.5/210 +9.25/275

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
I was a chaperon with my DGS class on a field trip to the San Jacinto Monument today. Left early and returned late so DW was on duty today. After looking at these AM cycle numbers I hope I didn't really screw up by giving PurrFace that reduction yesterday morning. Tonight will be his 4th cycle on the reduced rate so it looks like I'm going to have to reclaim that reduction tomorrow.

I hope everyone had a great day today and don't let anyone steal your joy.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 4/5 PurrFace AMPS 269 +2/240 +4.75/375 +8.25/419

Hi John,
Give him the full 6 cycles before going back to the former dose. Sometimes the numbers get better at the very last minute. But I wouldn't give him more than 6 cycles if his numbers stay high. You don't want him to lose momentum.

Hope you had a great day with your DGS and his class trip.

Enjoy the weekend,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 4/5 PurrFace AMPS 269 +2/240 +4.75/375 +8.25/419

I think he's bouncing from the reduced dose from yesterday. Hoping that it'll clear for you very soon. Have a good evening!
 
Re: 4/5 PurrFace AMPS 269 +2/240 +4.75/375 +8.25/419

Hi John, fingers and paws crossed PurrFace reads his condo and takes the dose threat seriously and slides down soon. How nice and it sounds like a wonderful day chaperoning DGS's class on a field trip today. Have a great relaxing evening.
 
Re: 4/5 PurrFace PMPS 388

Thank you Ella, Angela & Ann for dropping by our condo tonight. I will definitely take your advice and hold this dose through tomorrow's PM cycle.

Have a great evening.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top