Linda and Newman
Active Member
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-17-newman-amps-88-stall-30minutes-shot-1-0-bg-117.272739/
I haven't seen any blue numbers for some time. Seems odd to me that for a while the 1.5 unit dose was getting him into the blue, but not anymore.
Otherwise, he is doing well.
If you get a minute, please take a look at the spreadsheet and let me know what you think. Thanks, I appreciate comments and advice.
@Suzanne & Darcy
@FrostD
I haven't seen any blue numbers for some time. Seems odd to me that for a while the 1.5 unit dose was getting him into the blue, but not anymore.
Otherwise, he is doing well.
If you get a minute, please take a look at the spreadsheet and let me know what you think. Thanks, I appreciate comments and advice.
@Suzanne & Darcy
@FrostD