4/5 Loki

Status
Not open for further replies.

mimi4neeyah and Loki

Member Since 2012
Ok still on PZI, today's AMPS is 299 picked up the Lantus but do not want to start until I have a few days home to make sure I can check him as often as needed.
 
Looking at the SS, I have a question about last night. The PM test was too low to shoot, and then you gave 1u when you got that 246. Was that number "with food" or did you hold off on feeding while waiting for the number to rise? It was like an hour between the two tests?
 
Hi, Carl
Last night PMPS was too low to shoot, so I waited 30 minutes, check he was still the same, so I then fed him and rechecked another 30 minutes later which made it 1 hr that is when I gave him 1 unit. Hope I did well? I did copy your last advice on checking when to low or high, so I had that with me. Hope I followed it OK.
Tonight PMPS was 1 1/2 hr late because class went over.I was really nailbite_smile but he was at 296 I then gave him his 1.6 unit.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top