Alicia & Kit cat (GA)
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-4-kit-cat-amps-103-2-73-pmps-99.227908/
Hey all. So Kit cat has been on a fat zero for a bit, she's holding pretty steady with blues at preshot values - do you think she should increase to maybe 0.1? Stay where she is?
Hope everyone has a lovely Sunday! Stay safe.
Hey all. So Kit cat has been on a fat zero for a bit, she's holding pretty steady with blues at preshot values - do you think she should increase to maybe 0.1? Stay where she is?
Hope everyone has a lovely Sunday! Stay safe.