4/5 KiKi AMPS 241 +4 233 PMPS 316 +7 150

Status
Not open for further replies.

Donna & KiKi

Active Member
Yay! We're in the YELLOW this morning. Shot the first reduced dose (since our tankout on Sat nite) along with the 20 minute delay in scheduling . . . I guess I just need to be patient and see what happens. nailbite_smile

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=11050
 
Re: 4/5 KiKi AMPS 241 +4 233 PMPS 316

I hope KiKi clears his rebound soon. Those were some pretty low nummers the other night. His little liver must have freaked out :shock:

KiKi --- think bbbbbbbblllue, but we will take a yeller too. cat_pet_icon
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top