Fortunately she stayed steady last night so I didn't have to stay up beyond midnight, but its clear I'm no longer a nightowl type. I've tried just about everything I can think of to have her be lower in the morning, but I think she's just one of those diabetics with the dawn phenomenon. So I'll concentrate on her pm pre shot numbers and not worry about the morning when I'm deciding what to do.
Mel - if I'm reading it right that Queensland TR says that if the nadir is>50/ <200 but the peak is >200 I should go up .25 in dose.....and I'm thinking this weekend would be a good time to try that since I'll be around a lot.....and I can always come home to test at lunchtime next week if necessary.
Mel - if I'm reading it right that Queensland TR says that if the nadir is>50/ <200 but the peak is >200 I should go up .25 in dose.....and I'm thinking this weekend would be a good time to try that since I'll be around a lot.....and I can always come home to test at lunchtime next week if necessary.