Linda and Scooter & Jack
Member Since 2012
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-4-jack-pmps-98-2-87-3-87-6-113-8-112-10-100.135663/
Long night but Jack is fine. I did lower his shot to 1.5 today even though his over night numbers were fine. I have a lot to get done today so keeping watch will not be possible. I will do normal testing and feeding though.
Thanks Julie for keeping an eye on us.
I am so tired but cuddled with Scooter all night and it was great!
Long night but Jack is fine. I did lower his shot to 1.5 today even though his over night numbers were fine. I have a lot to get done today so keeping watch will not be possible. I will do normal testing and feeding though.
Thanks Julie for keeping an eye on us.

I am so tired but cuddled with Scooter all night and it was great!