TheNewTeddy
Member Since 2012
Never done one of these before, but here is our "condo" I think it's called for today so far.
AMPS - 5.5 (99)
Reduced dose from 2 to 1.75
+3 - 4.6 (83)
+4 - 4.3 (77)
+5 - 4.3 (77)
+6 - 4.3 (77) CURRENT
We plan to reduce the dose further to 1.5 at the PM shot and try to hold that for a while, supplementing with foods if needed. If we go near to 2.7 (50) however we may reduce the dose even further. One of our concerns is that because it's so long-lasting that if we reduce too much we might see, in a few days, a huge spike, which would result in a higher dose, which would get us into an undulation/fishtail cycle, so we are mindful of that.
AMPS - 5.5 (99)
Reduced dose from 2 to 1.75
+3 - 4.6 (83)
+4 - 4.3 (77)
+5 - 4.3 (77)
+6 - 4.3 (77) CURRENT
We plan to reduce the dose further to 1.5 at the PM shot and try to hold that for a while, supplementing with foods if needed. If we go near to 2.7 (50) however we may reduce the dose even further. One of our concerns is that because it's so long-lasting that if we reduce too much we might see, in a few days, a huge spike, which would result in a higher dose, which would get us into an undulation/fishtail cycle, so we are mindful of that.