4/5 Blaze amps 87 +3 115 +6 115 PMPS 87 +2 78 +4 60 +5 84

We’re finally seeing green pre shots but the lowest Bg I’ve caught on this dose is 73, so I’m not sure if I should hold this dose or go up to 0.5U to see if we can get BG’s a little lower. Help?!
 
If you are home to monitor, I would try slightly fattening the dose. Provided Blaze doesn't read this and try something crazy tonight. :p
I’m home! Will be out of work all through April and possibly May too so I’m definitely home to monitor. I have been doing a fattened 0.25U for ten cycles now, so maybe tomorrow at amps I will try going up to 0.5U? And yes you’re right, hopefully he’s not reading this right now!:nailbiting:
 
+4 is 60. Maybe I should hold this fattened 0.25 dose a little longer now that he’s getting a little lower? He definitely likes to take the full ten cycles to get going on a dose, maybe he will keep this up.
 
Back
Top