4/5 Blackie amps 374, +6 372, pmps 323 Dosecrease 4U

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ele & Blackie (GA)

Very Active Member
Blackie had good numbers yesterday (yellow's), but terrible numbers last night. I'm ready for a dosecrease tonight. His nadirs have been in the low 200's except last night when it was 375. We have been at 3.5 units for 9 cycles and I'd like to increase .5 units to 4 units. What do you think?

WCR: Blackie got a little outside time yesterday and a lot of lap time last night. He's eating well and seems to feel good.

Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=11074
 
Re: 4/5 Blackie amps 374 Dosecrease?

rather than raise a full .50 units, why not raise .25 unit instead and see if that is enough to make a change.

you can always increase from there if needed.
 
Re: 4/5 Blackie amps 374 Dosecrease?

Since Blackie is at a "high" dose, according to the Tilly Protocol we can increase by .5. I was debating this, but I think we should increase by .5 and then see what happens. I think we're close to the right dose, but not that close.
 
Re: 4/5 Blackie amps 374, +6 372 Dosecrease?

I think Blackie is telling us that he wants that dosecrease. I don't understand why his numbers would go up and not just stay the same. But obviously, 3.5 is not enough.
 
Re: 4/5 Blackie amps 374, +6 372 Dosecrease?

I somewhat agree with you Ele that Blackie needs more juice... how much more is the question. The 198 you got 2 evenings ago... well, it's almost yellow.... so it's your choice 0.25 or 0.50....

Hopefully you get more input.
 
Re: 4/5 Blackie amps 374, +6 372 Dosecrease?

After looking at SS I'm on the fence. If it were me, think I'd probably try a skinny 4u.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top