4/4 Skippy AMPS 317 +3~266, +5~220, +8~220 +10~251

Status
Not open for further replies.

skippy and birten

Member Since 2009
Happy Easter LL Friends,

WCR today- woke up around 2 pm with a hacking near my ear only to quickly wake up and have Skippy throw up on my bed..It was a hair ball cat(2)_steam
So I woke up and cleaned it and of course could not get back to sleep. His 5 "p"s are in place and he just pooped.

Today we started 2 units and it is basically a dull day but he is doing great.

Please some greens Skippy with this dose. Opening a new cartridge too tonight.

Hope everyone had a BEAUTIFUL day :cool: and a great week. I feel like I am coming out of my cacoon ;-)
 
Enough yellow. Some blues are very nice for the Easter holiday!

Gabby got thrown off of the bed earlier this week for the same reason. She yakked up a big old hair ball too. Must be the season.
 
He does this in the Spring and the Fall with is coat.
I know that at night I have been putting some lotion to help my hands heal from all the cold we had this winter and after I pet him ni ni he starts licking himself :lol:
 
the first time I read your post I thought you wrote that he threw up on your head! I'm glad I reread that, whew!
 
Maybe with the hairball gone, a new dose and a new cartridge things will kick in for Skippy soon!

Don't you just love waking up to the sound of a cat puking? :lol: I swear I sit straight up in bed when I hear that even if I'm in a dead sleep.
 
I like the downward trend in the numbers! I sure hope the new cartridge helps. Air in the cartridge/vial: Not good.

I use hand lotion too -- at least, I used to. Now I keep washing it off, to avoid getting in onto Kitty's coat. His coat is very nice, thank you. My hands? Not so much! :mrgreen:
 
+3 304 this bites again. Not sure what is going on or the wonkiness of the new dose. My little man is driving me nuts! Nini time :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top