4/4 Rex PMPS +5 67 +5.5 61 +6 48 +7.25 71 +7.75 77

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/4 Rex 134

Wow, that was a busy night but what a beautiful stretch of green :mrgreen: ! Glad the dose is working well.

Isn't it amazing how nice our cats' fur is once they are getting some lower bg numbers? Do you think it is that they groom themselves better or is it their body chemistry?

Anyway, hope the rest of the day went well and that you are getting some rest!
 
Re: 4/4 Rex 134

Hi Rich

I can see why you were so tired today! Great cycle for Rex last night. I hope he continues to settle into this dose.

You asked if I gave Grace a reduction after yesterday's numbers. No...we had just reduced her dose. She has a history of failing reductions so she has to go below 40 once or between 40-50 three times before we reduce her.

Hope you and Rex had a great day and a super evening.
 
Re: 4/4 Rex PMPS 201 +1 220 +4 79

YEA Rex!!!!!

Nice green numbers!
I am working from home tomorrow!
My goal would be to keep him in the upper greens and/or lower blues all weekend long!

Hint Hint - Rex!!
 
Re: 4/4 Rex PMPS 201 +1 220 +4 79

I must be hallucinating :lol: :lol: I thought I saw a yellow number ohmygod_smile

So happy to see this! Guess we can all sleep when we're dead ;-) However, I still don't buy that sleep is overrated.
 
Re: 4/4 Rex PMPS 201 +1 220 +3.75 79 +5 67

Hi Marje,

Ya Rex as just finishing up his bounce! :lol:

We are NOT planning on any other Yellow!!! :)

We are at 67, will check again in 30 minutes.
Just fixed my timing numbers. Off by 30 minutes. :(
 
Re: 4/4 Rex PMPS 201 +1 220 +3.75 79 +5 67

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: Another nice night. It's almost TGIF. :-D
 
Re: 4/4 Rex PMPS 201 +1 220 +3.75 79 +5 67 +5.5 61 +6 48

Rex really wants to go deep green diving! :lol:

Recap
-------
201 PMPS
220 +1
079 +3.75
067 +5
061 +5.5
048 +6 - 2 tsp HC FancyF Food & Gravy
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top