Little Man's mom (GA)
Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-3-little-man-amps-136-2-85-pmps-123-2-103.261521/
Not a bad start at all. His +9 was lower and was hoping for a green preshot this morning.
Not sure why he wont double dip from pm to am but does from am to pm??
Not a bad start at all. His +9 was lower and was hoping for a green preshot this morning.
Not sure why he wont double dip from pm to am but does from am to pm??