4/4 KiKi AMPS 250 PMPS 411 +2 348

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/4 KiKi AMPS 250 dosing advice??

Exciting night for you and Kiki.
You can shoot old dose through rebound and shoot reduced dose for pm shot if you are comfortable with that.
 
Re: 4/4 KiKi AMPS 250 dosing advice??

Miriam and Putty said:
You can shoot old dose through rebound and shoot reduced dose for pm shot if you are comfortable with that.
I'm OK with regular dose thru rebound since I'll be back in a few hours to test again....thanks. I kinda was thinking along thos lines to get the numbers back down, but wanted to be sure.
For PMPS do you think I should drop to f0.25 or somewhere like s0.50? or just wait til the numbers come in?
 
Re: 4/4 KiKi AMPS 250 dosing advice??

come on down, KiKi, Rebound City is no fun.

I would probably go with s0.5, but it's up to you. Whatever you think you can measure. :smile:
 
Re: 4/4 KiKi AMPS 250 dosing advice??

Nice day for Kiki yesterday! Clear the bounce (preferably at a convenient time for mom :) ).
 
Re: 4/4 KiKi AMPS 250 **time adjust. question**

I too was leaning towards the s0.50 -- just cuz those few drops could make a BIG difference. I don't want to lose ground now.
Next problem: I need to be @ PMPS after 9pm on Tuesday
How much impact will 20 min variances (as opposed to 15 min) make?

Sunday 7:30a 7:50p
Monday 8:10a 8:30p
Tuesday 8:50a 9:10p

Thoughts ideas? I have job orientation @ 5pm -- likely will last 4 hours. I have already experienced what shooting 1 hr late (PMPS on 3/31/10) does to our schedule :roll: and we certainly don't want to do that again.
 
Re: 4/4 KiKi AMPS 250 **time adjust. question**

that schedule should be fine, 20-30 minutes usually doesn't make a huge difference, unless they happen to be really low at that time.
 
Re: 4/4 KiKi AMPS 250 **time adjust. question**

Libby and Lucy said:
unless they happen to be really low at that time.
and the definition of really low would be something like <50? confused_cat

Sheesh....+8 467 :o
Come down, KiKi. . . NOW!
 
Re: 4/4 KiKi AMPS 250 **time adjust. question**

I don't think there are very many beans who would shoot a number <50. The lowest you've shot is a 64. Providing you can stay up for a bit and test, I wouldn't shoot a number lower than what you've already had experience shooting. Shooting late is less of an issue since it's like a dose reduction. It's shooting early that poses more of an issue since it acts like a dose increase. 20 minutes should not be a problem.
 
Re: 4/4 KiKi AMPS 250 PMPS 411

Hopefully a nice blue number to start our day tomorrow ???
But for now . . . it's lights out! G'nite
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top