4/4/24 Gravy AMPS 308, +4.5 175, +7 245, PMPS 317, +2 280

My husband's phone got him lost going somewhere. He called and I spent 1/2 hr getting him back on course so I guess I missed the nadir again. Lol. The elusive nadir. Unless the little snack of LC food I gave at 5 was still affecting numbers. Well, she's nadiring somewhere:)
 
Wonder if I should increase to 1.25 or hold dose since she was at 142 when I actually hit nadir?
I do think the fur shot yesterday skewed things a bit.
 
Last edited:
I think you are fine to increase to 1.25 units. You have a good amount of tests for us to see (15 cycles) and the possible fur shot doesn’t reset the cycle count when following SLGS. Do you want to do it in the morning when it looks like you will be better able to monitor?
 
I think you are fine to increase to 1.25 units. You have a good amount of tests for us to see (15 cycles) and the possible fur shot doesn’t reset the cycle count when following SLGS. Do you want to do it in the morning when it looks like you will be better able to monitor?
Yes. I'll be home all day tomorrow, so I can monitor better.
Thank you!
 
Back
Top