4/4/23 Mikan AMPS 276, +1.75 198, +2.5 150, +8 128, PMPS 273, +2 193, +4 170

What she did on 1.5U a week ago is history in FD terms - which is why TR allows for dose changes as often as 3-5 days. She has gone between 1.25U and 1.5U a couple of times so you could try a dose in between. Do you use callipers? Easier to measure 1.375U accurately and consistently with them.
 
What she did on 1.5U a week ago is history in FD terms - which is why TR allows for dose changes as often as 3-5 days. She has gone between 1.25U and 1.5U a couple of times so you could try a dose in between. Do you use callipers? Easier to measure 1.375U accurately and consistently with them.

Thanks @Bandit's Mom !

I just ordered calipers and a lighting board (thank goodness for Amazon. Wouldn't know what to do without them :)). They are coming tomorrow. I can start the 1.375U on Thursday!
 
Back
Top