kd & yoshi
Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-30-22-yoshi-amps-376-2-342-6-317.261369/#post-2931870
Came back just in time for him to earn a reduction! Happy to see that he was seeing a lot of blue's while I was away.
Came back just in time for him to earn a reduction! Happy to see that he was seeing a lot of blue's while I was away.