4/30 Willows pmps 139nh NS

Status
Not open for further replies.

Willow

Member Since 2016
Good morning

So far so good, looks like we are back running safe numbers.
Very odd as to her numbers going up and down and up and down like a marry go round.
Hope everyone’s kitties surf safe
 
I ended up skipping her shot, she had eaten a little food at +10,
At her pmps she is not hungry, took one bite and left
 
WEll, you don't really need to skip, unless you really can't monitor at all. With a new baby, and Willow, I imagine sleep is a priority.
nice numbers.
 
WEll, you don't really need to skip, unless you really can't monitor at all. With a new baby, and Willow, I imagine sleep is a priority.
nice numbers.
It has been a little rough with the new baby and sleep
What had me worried with willow was yesterday morning she only ate half of her normal amount of food.
I tried to give her some food when she hit the 50bg range and she was not hungry.
She ate around +10 so her pmps number was affected by this. For almost two hours after her pmps she would not eat anything. I did not want to give her a shot and she does not eat.
Of course she than gobbles her food down later last night.
I should have her surfing again by tonight
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top