4/30 Scooter AMPS 85

Jill & Scooter

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-25-scooter-amps-82.213704/#post-2367397

Good morning!
Is this really only Tuesday? It seems like a very long week already.

I gave Scooter a reducie Friday AM. He seems to be liking it very well. His PS have actually been a little lower on this dose than the previous one. He surfed in the 50’s for a bit last night. I’m hoping that means he’s getting ready for another one (anti-jinx). We will see.

Prayers for all kitties and beans in need!
 
Thank you all!

Scooter just puked for the second time since his +2 snack. It was a fairly large quantity both times. Not sure what’s going on. He never pukes. He seems to feel fine. His food was a freshly opened can and looked fine. I may dump his feeder and refill with a different can, just to be on the safe side.
 
Back
Top