4/30 Ravan/amps124/+4 94/+7 54/+10 75/pmps67/+4 87/+8 96/

JoyBee&Ravan

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-29ravan-amps145-5-119-9-97-pmps86-4-76-7-83.213872/
Life is BALANCE.jpg
 
How is Peggy Sue?

She's hanging in there. So thin! She nibbles at her food a few times a day.( I'm sure she's eating because of the CBD OIL)
She wants to go outside so bad! It's been raining for 2 days & more Rain expected. She stands by the door & looks at me :( I hope the Sun comes out soon!

Ravan is doing good.He's eating his raw food again. Since he got over the UTI he has stopped leaking urine! YAY! ( I lowered his dose a bit to see if he'll still get green & not go too high )
The last lab work looked OK Some of his Kidney values went a bit lower. I'm real Happy they didn't go up.
Thanks for asking about my Peggy Sue!:)
 
Last edited:
Back
Top