4/30 Lucky PMPS 188 342+2 372+10.5

Status
Not open for further replies.

mtncat58

Member Since 2013
387 79+4 44+5 64+7 136+10.5
4/29 Lucky AMPS 413 293+5 170+8 226+10 PMPS 310 371+12 354+9

Think friskey's mixed grill raises his BG. Can't wait to get paid, going to pick up some cases of special kitty.Lucky seems to do good on that food ad all like it.Even my wal-mart only carries Turkey giblet and mixed grill in large cans of Friskies. they like priority food also.feeding 4 kitties.
 
Re: 4/30 Lucky AMPS 387

Hi guys .. come on down lucky, no need to be that high! Mocha loves her special kitty turkey and giblets .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 4/30 Lucky AMPS 387 79+4

Yeah thats what we like gave some food mom has to run out. Will test at +7 do the happy dance.
 
Re: 4/30 Lucky AMPS 387 79+4

That's quite the fast drop there Lucky. Surf safely while momma is gone.
 
Re: 4/30 Lucky AMPS 387 79+4 44+5 HC ? maybe

thought one more test before I go, maybe I should give a teaspoon of HC any thoughts
 
Re: 4/30 Lucky AMPS 387 79+4 44+5 64+7

:RAHCAT dancing_cat surf city here we come.Lucky such a good boy!!!
 
Re: 4/30 Lucky AMPS 387 79+4 44+5 64+7

Good catch on that 44! You might want to ask the dosing experts if this is a deduction. It's close to the last one so I can't answer. Lovely :mrgreen: :mrgreen: day for Mr. Lucky!
 
Re: 4/30 Lucky AMPS 387 79+4 44+5 64+7

wow another reduction, we just had one. How does that work?
 
Re: 4/30 Lucky AMPS 387 79+4 44+5 64+7

Linda - you might want to put a "Dose ?" in your first post and select the ? icon so one of the dosing experts can have a look. If a low is too soon after the previous reduction, it may just be the shed that is causing the low number. I can't say if that 44 was a reduction.
 
Re: 4/30 Lucky AMPS 387 79+4 44+5 64+7 136+6.5

I'm i gonna shot under tonight if Lucky still low in a hour? is this 44 shedding form yesterday?
 
Re: 4/30 Lucky AMPS 44+5 64+7 136+10.5 DOSING ?

It's possible that the depot hasn't caught up with the reduced dose. It's been 3 cycles at the 1.25u. I'd be inclined to reduce the dose to 1.0u unless Lucky's numbers start to bounce up by PMPS. In which case, I'd shoot the 1.25u tonight and then lower in the AM.
 
Re: 4/30 Lucky PMPS 188

we are 188 so I guess he gets his 1.25 tonight will I still have to check a +5 I will get a +2 before bed mom is dealing with her DB again not what i needed been 3 years.hope cinnamon kicks in mol.
 
Re: 4/30 Lucky PMPS 188

later cycle tests will depend on what you see at the +2....
it's usually 2 hours for onset.
You could see a decent drop... or not...
Lucky's leading the dance...
 
Re: 4/30 Lucky PMPS 188

I will be so glad when he is better wish hie was a matter of just food, I know it will be,just not soon enough mol :smile: he has been so good today lets hope for .more
 
Re: 4/30 Lucky PMPS 188 342+2 guess I get to goto bed

Well he did it again, well I can go to bed,cross paws for another good day, thanks all see ya tmro <3
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top