4-30 LEO AMPS 204/ +3.5 111/ PMPS 273/ +3 174/ +5 126

Grrrr. Asked DH to go and open a new can of kitty food and give Leo some. He did. But I found out it was the already opened can of 20% HC from early this am when Leo was under 50. No one else can administer this FD protocol, but me. I've learned my lesson. :banghead:

ETA, then DD asks me, what if we had the wedding in Hawaii... or FL. Well, it depends if I can find someone to come in and take care of him, plus the other two kitties--2 times a day! Surely many are able to make such arrangements. I say, what if you marry locally, and then go where you like for your honeymoon?
 
Last edited:
When you have to travel you would give him a lower "vacation" dose. Even if the petsitter cannot test, you just need him/her to come and give the shots twice a day. Many people have done that here. It's good to get a break from the routine. Though a destination wedding is more work than fun!
 
When you have to travel you would give him a lower "vacation" dose. Even if the petsitter cannot test, you just need him/her to come and give the shots twice a day. Many people have done that here. It's good to get a break from the routine. Though a destination wedding is more work than fun!

Agreed on both!
 
Back
Top