4/30 Jez AMPS 193 +11 152

Status
Not open for further replies.

morrieb1

Member Since 2013
So far so good on the reduced dose...Last night I really wanted to stay up and test her but all I managed was to wake up a few times in the middle of the night and poke her to make sure she was alive (she's a very quiet sleeper). I even had the meter next to the bed but was just too groggy to use it.

Clearly she was fine - but I'm not sure what the best option is for me next time this happens.

Anyhow - the +11 is because I was late getting home and the Majesties declared that they were starving - so I needed a test without food to make sure we weren't going to have another low number surprise.

funny-cat-lolcat-wants-food.jpg
 
Well perhaps with the reduction in dose you aren't going to have another one of those nights...Unless of course she decides to just give up the juice. :-D

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
MommaOfMuse said:
Well perhaps with the reduction in dose you aren't going to have another one of those nights...Unless of course she decides to just give up the juice. :-D

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang


Oh Mel - that would be awesome- but she told me she's waiting for Autumn......
 
Well they are sugar twins no longer...Autumn decided to go see what Lucian finds so interesting on the red floor today, and took a leaping bounce.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
MommaOfMuse said:
Well they are sugar twins no longer...Autumn decided to go see what Lucian finds so interesting on the red floor today, and took a leaping bounce.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang


I saw that - so I guess we'll be waiting for her a bit longer...but its all good - I told Jez a while ago that I'd put up with her nonsense for one vial of Lantus and no mre (you should have seen the sad look the pharmacy tech gave me when he rang up the prescription)....so we have a couple of months left to sort this all out :).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top