4/30 Jack AMPS 88

Status
Not open for further replies.

Linda and Scooter & Jack

Member Since 2012
I thought I posted Jacks condo but I can't seem to find it.
He is doing well today and I lowered his dose .25 to .5U. I am home if there are problems today.
All his P's are in order and he is happy and cuddling in Scooters bed with Miss Blizzard.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top