4/30 Gizzy, +1=244, +3=245, +6=220, PMPS 110 holding dose, 20 mins 148

Any time you get a PS you're not sure about, it's important to stall. By feeding him, his next test is probably going to be higher....but we'll have no way to know if his numbers went up because of the food or went up because the last shot was starting to wear off.

Do you have everything you need in the way of supplies like strips, HC food, Karo/honey/syrup?

Are you able to test as often and as long as necessary tonight?
 
I do have everything I need. So I need to not put a whole can down to test him, just a bite then when I see the number I can move forward. Also, I'll be up until at least 1 am and can set my alarm after that if necessary.
 
You've shot that before so hopefully he'll be a good kitty and be nice and safe tonight.

You could start by getting a +1 and +2 so you can intervene early if necessary.

I can't guarantee I'll be on to see updates, but if you need help quickly, put the 911 back up!

Surf safely Gizzy!!
 
Back
Top