Bobbi Kraham
Member Since 2022
Dimi is getting back on track after skipping Thurs PM shot. Libre is on its way out (after only a week
), so giving inaccurate LO readings. Using ReliOn as a backup until I can get a new libre on him (hopefully Monday). Neither of us love ear pricks, so wondering how many times I have to check between shots. Dimi doesn't have a predictable nadir, which makes it challenging to know when to test. Thanks in advance for your thoughts.
Previous thread: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-29-dimi-amps-427-2-453-5-365-9-383.262650/
Previous thread: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-29-dimi-amps-427-2-453-5-365-9-383.262650/
Last edited: