4/30 Dimi - AMPS 256, +2 99, +2.5 83, +4 112, +7 93, +9 154, PMPS 339

Bobbi Kraham

Member Since 2022
Dimi is getting back on track after skipping Thurs PM shot. Libre is on its way out (after only a week :mad:), so giving inaccurate LO readings. Using ReliOn as a backup until I can get a new libre on him (hopefully Monday). Neither of us love ear pricks, so wondering how many times I have to check between shots. Dimi doesn't have a predictable nadir, which makes it challenging to know when to test. Thanks in advance for your thoughts.

Previous thread: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-29-dimi-amps-427-2-453-5-365-9-383.262650/
 
Last edited:
Also, he has had diarrhea on and off for the last 5 days, which is not typical of my usually constipated boy. Wondering if that can be triggered by having blood sugar in a normal range when his body isn't used to it? I haven't changed his diet, so trying to figure out what might be causing it.
 
Back
Top