4/30 calliecat amps = 295

Status
Not open for further replies.

calliecat an marty

Member Since 2011
good morning !

here is a recap of callie :

4/28 (-) ketones shot 2 units
amps = 361
+5 = 241
+ 8.5 = 250
pmps = 311 shot 2 units
+ 5 = 319
+ 7.5 = 301

4/29 (-) ketones shot 2.5 units
amps = 318
+ 5 = 312
+ 8.25 = 331
pmps = 335 shot 2.5 units
+ 3 = 313
+ 7.5 = 226

4/30 (-) ketones shot 2.5 units
amps = 295 <--------- a YELLOW PS :RAHCAT
+ 4.25 = 317
+7.25 = 244


I hope she keeps this up ;-) callie and I hope everyone has a great day :YMHUG:
 
Looks like she is getting some movement now. Hopefully, she will get some lower numbers on this dose, although I think you will be raising her again before you see significantly better numbers. Still, settle time is important and you don't want to rush the increases and start the numbers swinging.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top