4/30 Arnie AMPS 417 (LEV)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi guys ... sorry to see arnie so high this morning .. I hope the increase in the dose amount brings arnie down soon .. have a great day guys!
 
Oh Arnie. Come on down, please Arnie :smile:

Doesn't Levemir take 5 days to build up a shed, like Lantus? I hope he starts to give you some better numbers soon.
 
Re: 4/30 Arnie PMPS 358 (LEV)

Never been so happy to see a 358!! As I was testing all I was thinking was PLEASE PLEASE be under 400... :razz:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top