4/3 Tess PMPS~50..+5~39+6~56+7~50+8~54+9~61+10~50+11~58

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
4/2 Condo
4/2 RECAP:
AMPS~275 fed 1oz, 3.75% mix (NV Raw-Chicken/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 143mg Phos/100 kcal .4u (.70mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Guar Gum
  • +3~249 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40cal/oz, 200mg phos/100kcal.
    +6~51 fed .25oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40cal/oz, 200mg phos/100kcal.
    +7~43 fed .15oz 4% Wellness w/drop of honey
    +8~57
    +9~44 fed .15oz 4% Wellness w/drop honey
    +11~71
PMPS~84 fed 1oz 3.75% Raw mix- (NV Raw-Chicken/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 143mg Phos/100 kcal., .4u (.70mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Miralax
  • +3~236 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40kcal/oz, 200mg phos/100kcal.
    +6~286 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40kcal/oz, 200mg phos/100kcal.
    +11~175
AMPS~211 fed 1oz 3.75% Raw mix- (NV Raw-Chicken/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 143mg Phos/100 kcal., .4u (.70mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Miralax

Good Morning LL! ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) Tess certainly appreciated the extra drop yesterday, but we weren't expecting that fast a response! ohmygod_smile The evening bounce was expected and this bean flaked out early "I'm just going to lay down for a little while, dear …………"

Tess has started to come to snuggle w/ me after her morning +11 test, or maybe she's telling me her breffis should be earlier! She's having a harder time getting up on the couch and bed, lots of prep before the alley-oop. She is starting to show her 15 years and starting to slow down like the rest of us. There was a little pukus w/ a small hairball just before her shot, but it didn't effect her appetite for breffis.

WCR Just 4 Ps so far, Clean Plate Club, and the daddy lap received it;s customeary morning snooze.
 
Re: 4/3 Tess AMPS~211 +3~237

Hi guys,

Rusty does the "prep before the alley oop" lots of the time, too. Of course, we don't know how old he is. Anyway, he is breathing better and therefore jumping and climbing stairs better since starting Allerplex (but a lot depends on the time of day).

Tess, Rusty would like to see you in the lagoon later, OK?

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 4/3 Tess AMPS~211 +11.7~39 PMPS~50

Ann is at the studio, so DH did the PM shot tonight. Shot 15 minutes late due to a preshot of 39. 15 minutes later we got a 50, so I shot. So does DH have BOS? NO, just following protocol, and probably a pajama party tonight :mrgreen:
John

Rusty, I is at the lagoon looking for mermaids. Tess
 
Re: 4/3 Tess AMPS~211 +11.7~39 PMPS~50+1~98+3~83+5~39+6~56+7

@-) @-) @-) Big pajama party tonight. Tess has been getting lots of extra fuds and honey. Guess we know what she thinks of this dose. Rducie in the mprning!
 
Re: 4/3 Tess AMPS~211 +11.7~39 PMPS~50+1~98+3~83+5~39+6~56+7

Nice to see Tess is having a good time at the west coast PJ party. Congrats on the reducie!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top