Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
4/2 Shasta
WCR: All Ps in place. No snuggles last night...at least, I don't think so...I fell asleep so quickly...I can't be 100% certain! :lol: Appy is pretty ok today. I did just have to add some Friskies to the last little bit of her breffis so that she will finish it. She seems to be feeling good good as of the past day or so...so that makes me feel better.
I ended up having to skip her shot last night. Normally, I would have run home to test/shoot/feed and then run back to the chiropractor (across the street from my school). However, yesterday, I had a parent and student that wanted to talk to me after her rehearsal finished. This is my student that did not get into her dream college and we were working on Plan A, Plan B, Plan C, etc. :YMSIGH: I hate that I can't do more for this student. :sad:
I have auditions for my students starting today. Oh my!
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=202 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+1=210
+1.5=182 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
PMPS=219 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz, atenolol)
+2= 236
+4=199
+6=218 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
WCR: All Ps in place. No snuggles last night...at least, I don't think so...I fell asleep so quickly...I can't be 100% certain! :lol: Appy is pretty ok today. I did just have to add some Friskies to the last little bit of her breffis so that she will finish it. She seems to be feeling good good as of the past day or so...so that makes me feel better.
I ended up having to skip her shot last night. Normally, I would have run home to test/shoot/feed and then run back to the chiropractor (across the street from my school). However, yesterday, I had a parent and student that wanted to talk to me after her rehearsal finished. This is my student that did not get into her dream college and we were working on Plan A, Plan B, Plan C, etc. :YMSIGH: I hate that I can't do more for this student. :sad:
I have auditions for my students starting today. Oh my!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=202 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+1=210
+1.5=182 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
PMPS=219 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz, atenolol)
+2= 236
+4=199
+6=218 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1