4/3 Shasta PMPS=219 +2=236 +4=199 +6=218

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
4/2 Shasta

WCR: All Ps in place. No snuggles last night...at least, I don't think so...I fell asleep so quickly...I can't be 100% certain! :lol: Appy is pretty ok today. I did just have to add some Friskies to the last little bit of her breffis so that she will finish it. She seems to be feeling good good as of the past day or so...so that makes me feel better.

I ended up having to skip her shot last night. Normally, I would have run home to test/shoot/feed and then run back to the chiropractor (across the street from my school). However, yesterday, I had a parent and student that wanted to talk to me after her rehearsal finished. This is my student that did not get into her dream college and we were working on Plan A, Plan B, Plan C, etc. :YMSIGH: I hate that I can't do more for this student. :sad:

I have auditions for my students starting today. Oh my! :-D Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=202 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+1=210
+1.5=182 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)

PMPS=219 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz, atenolol)
+2= 236
+4=199
+6=218 (3% FF T&G 1oz)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
 
Re: 4/3 Shasta AMPS=202 +1=210 +1.5=182

Nice blue for Shasta this morning. Sounds like the bean was beat. I'm glad Shasta is feeling better. That is a huge relief. I've been thinking about your student and hoping she finds a college that she likes. That is such a tough time. Have a great day Deborah!
 
Re: 4/3 Shasta AMPS=202 +1=210 +1.5=182

Morning Deborah ~O) ~O) ~O)

Wow, nice amps, and after a skipped shot? Very well done Shasta. Good job today on the feeling good, and the appy.

What a busy night for you. Good luck to your student. I hope things work out for her. It was nice that you took the time to help her.

Have a great day today. I hope all goes well.
 
Re: 4/3 Shasta AMPS=202 +1=210 +1.5=182

Hi guys .. nice drop shasta! Sounds like you had a busy day yesterday, no wonder you fell asleep quickly! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 4/3 Shasta AMPS=202 +1=210 +1.5=182

I am so glad Shasta is feeling better...what a relief! It sounds like YOU are crazy busy...I hope you get a few minutes to breath. Have a great evening, Deborah!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top