sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 364 1U I sense a bounce in the force.
PMPS 53 NO SHOT
+1 55
+2 50
At this rate we are definitely not giving a shot tonight as bedtime looms. Plus, I do not want to really throw off his shot times.
PMPS 53 NO SHOT
+1 55
+2 50
At this rate we are definitely not giving a shot tonight as bedtime looms. Plus, I do not want to really throw off his shot times.