4/3 Samwise AMPS 364 PMPS 53 +1 55 +2 50

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 364 1U I sense a bounce in the force.
PMPS 53 NO SHOT

+1 55
+2 50
At this rate we are definitely not giving a shot tonight as bedtime looms. Plus, I do not want to really throw off his shot times.
 
Re: 4/3 Samwise AMPS 364

Oh Sammy you is not a rubber ball you is a kitty stop that bouncing! You looked so pretty the other day in that pretty blue, it is so much more becoming color for a good looking guy like you.

Musette says to come back down, its a lot more fun down here on the blue and green floors, cuz momma doesn't stick you as much.

Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 4/3 Samwise AMPS 364

Boy that's the truth. Poor Sam has been getting poked to much for his liking. I wish he would stay in the blues for a while. :sad:
 
Re: 4/3 Samwise AMPS 364

He will eventually it took awhile to convince Musette that she really did like it down here in the blues and greens, now if I could just convince her not to try to give me a heart-attack with the low numbers. If it isn't one thing with cats it another. :roll: :lol:

Mel, Maxwell, Musette (who finally likes the green floor) & The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top